Contact

COMMUNICATION (WEB, FACEBOOK, MEDIA)
Henrika Granholm, Chairman. • Tfn 050-573 4859
henrika.granholm@gmail.com

SECRETARY & CHILD ACTIVITIES
Sofia Grönroos, secr. • Tfn 050-411 6196
sofia.m.kamila@gmail.com

FINANCE
Jonas Grönroos
jgronroos@gmail.com

JKG MEMBERSHIP REGISTER (HOIKA)
Jenny Herrmans • Tfn 050-384 2217
jenny_herrmans@hotmail.com

BOOKING OF PERFORMANCES
Solveig Granholm • Tfn 050-505 6476
soli.granholm@elisanet.fi

TRAINING
Elin Blomqvist • Tfn 050-381 33 46
elin.blomqvist@idrott.fi

EVENTS & SAFETY / FIRST AID
Malin Muukkonen • Tfn 050-302 0115
malin.muukkonen@gmail.com

EVENTS & SERVICE
Maria Stenman
mstenman@multi.fi

AGG & CALENDAR
Mia Högkvist • Tfn 050-325 9083
mia.hogkvist@gmail.com

AGG
Linda Björklund-Sundbäck • Tfn 040-156 7281

ADULT ACTIVITIES
Pia Nyman • Tfn 050-326 0740
pia.nyman@multi.fi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.